Contact Us


Flag Plaza Scout Center

1275 Bedford Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3699



Ebensburg Service Center

  Cumberland Service Center

201 W. High St., Ste. 1

  14416 McMullen Hwy SW

Ebensburg, PA 15931

  Cumberland, MD 21502


Scout Executive Sharon Moulds   412-325-7979
Administrative Assistant to Scout Executive Carol Serechin   412-325-7901
Office Manager Jamie Ream   412-325-7965
Council Controller Margaret Schweinsberg   412-325-7906
Assistant Council Controller Joanne Fink   412-325-7907
Bookkeeper Ray Ann Reidell   412-325-7905
Customer Service Representative - Pittsburgh Carol King   412-325-7904
Customer Service Representative - Pittsburgh Christa Chandler   412-325-7922
Customer Service Representative - Pittsburgh Renee Mitchell   412-325-7922
Customer Service Representative - Pittsburgh Shannon Sudak   412-325-7922
Registrar April Cieply   412-325-7903
Flag Plaza Services Assistant Joel Zwibel 412-325-7902
Service Center Manager - Ebensburg Sharon Jackson  


Customer Service Representative - Ebensburg Judy Hewitt   814-471-7101
Customer Service Representative - Ebensburg Connie Cvejkus   814-471-7101 
Service Center Manager - Cumberland Angela Frye   301-729-1300
Customer Service Representative - Ebensburg Terri Cassidy   301-729-1300
Director of Development Amy Franz   412-325-7910
Development Director Mark McHaddon   412-325-7992
Development Secretary Fariba Shakeri   412-325-7912
Administrative Assistant Carolyn Guzik   412-325-7911
Development Director  Michele Brenneman   814-471-7109
Director of Program William Park   412-325-7920
Assistant to Outdoor Adventure Mollieann Gray   412-325-7921
Program Secretary Bridget Shaginaw   412-325-7913
Camping Director Tim McClure   412-325-7914
Systems and Information Director Charles Huse   412-325-7950
Program Director Daniel Lindh   412-325-7925
Field Service
Director of Field Service Joe Milharcic   412-325-7930
Assistant Director of Field Service Tracey Burkey   412-325-7995
Administrative Assistant - Field Service Tina Debnam   412-325-7931 
Field Staff Secretary Janet DiPaolo   412-325-7941
District Executive Brooke Parker Beaver Valley 412-325-7978
District Director Kurt Roberts Chestnut Ridge 814-471-7111
District Director James Orr Chief Logan  814-471-7108
District Director Ryan Geraghty Eagle Valley 412-325-7935
District Executive James Douglas Forbes Trail 814-471-7110
District Executive James Douglas Fort Bedford 814-471-7108
District Executive Amanda Smith Frontier 412-325-7974
Distirct Executive Andy Shissler General Greene 412-325-7976
District Executive Brian Dwyer Japeechen 412-325-7966
District Director Kurt Roberts Keystone 814-471-7111
Senior District Executive Alahna Bell Lackawanna 412-325-7963
Service Executive Brandi Butler Mingo Trails 412-325-7968
Distirct Executive Andy Shissler Mon Valley 412-325-7976
District Director Marilyn Lopez Potomac 301-729-1300
District Executive Michael Kane Potomac 301-729-1300
District Executive Darnell Bonner Scoutreach 412-325-7967
Neighborhood Executive Derek Riley Scoutreach 412-325-7981
Senior Neighborhood Executive Walter Hall Scoutreach 412-325-7980
Special Position Professional Jason Flowers Scoutreach/TrailBlazer 412-325-7972
Senior District Executive Clay Shumway Seneca 412-325-7975
District Executive Bob Zelleznick TrailBlazer 412-325-7973
Program Specialist George Jones TrailBlazer 412-325-7977



Executive Staff Organizational Chart

New Staff Structure FAQ