Mingo Trails

 mingo logo

 District Leadership  

 District Chairman

 Robert Champe     


 District Vice-Chairman of Unit Service

 Chuck Moyer


 District Vice-Chairman of Program

 Dave Anderson


 District Vice-Chairman of Membership

 Bob Heim


 District Commissioner

 Ray Holmes


 Field Director

 Joe Milharcic


 Unit Service Executive

 Ryan Geraghty


 Program Executive

 Amanda Smith


 Membership Executive

 Mark Tallarico









Welcome to the Mingo Trails District Webpage
Serving the communities of Western Washington County

Looking for a Pack, Troop, or Crew to get involved with? Click here to find a unit near you!